This is an HTML version of an attachment to the Official Information request 'List and contents of MOU's from PRC universities'.
Memorandum of Understanding / Memorandum of Agreement with PRC Universities 
MOU International Scholarly Exchange Curriculum Office (ISEC), China Scholarship Council (CSC) 
MOA Extension Zhongnan University of Economics and Law 
MOA Shanghai Business School 
MOA Shanghai Sanda University 
MOA Shanghai Normal University  
MOA with Zhejiang Wanli University Sociology 
MOU Ocean University of China 
MOU Huazhong University of Science and Technology 
MOU Wuhan University 
MOU Shandong University of Science and Technology 
MOU Beihang University  
MOU Shanghai Business School 
MOU Sanda University (China and English) 
MOU Shandong University 2018 (China and English) 
MOA South China Normal University 2018 
MOU Nanchang Normal University 
MOU Nanchang University 
MOA Yantai University 
MOU Harbin Institute of Technology 
MOU NZ Universities and New Zealand Centre at Peking University 
MOA Tianjin University 
MOU Harbin University of Science and Technology Rongcheng campus 
MOA Shanghai University of Electric Power 
MOA Zhengzhou University of Light Industry