Appendix One: Contact details of specified Department of Corrections staff as at 1 July 2024

Name	Job Title	Location	Email	Site phone number
Phillipa Carey	General Manager	Arohata Prison	phillipa.carey@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 231 3000
Stephen Parr	General Manager	Auckland Prison	stephen.parr@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 442 6600
Paea Ma'ilei	Deputy General Manager	Auckland Prison	paea.ma'ilei@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 442 6600
Uila Kirifi	Deputy General Manager	Auckland Prison	uila.kirifi@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 442 6600
Tayla Yandall	General Manager	Auckland Region Women's Corrections Facility	tayla.yandall@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 250 9400
Alicia Murray	Deputy General Manager	Auckland Region Women's Corrections Facility	alicia.murray@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 250 9400
Gerry Smith	Prison Director	Auckland South Corrections Facility	complaints&inquiries@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900
Chris Burns	Deputy Prison Director Security Residential	Auckland South Corrections Facility	complaints&inquiries@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900
Ali Mudrovcic	Deputy Prisoner Director Security	Auckland South Corrections Facility	complaints&inquiries@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900
Joanne Harrex	General Manager	Christchurch Men's Prison	joanne.harrex@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400
Stephen Eaton	Deputy General Manager	Christchurch Men's Prison	stephen.eaton@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400
Renee Clarkson	General Manager	Christchurch Women's Prison	renee.clarkson@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400
George Massingham	General Manager	Hawke's Bay Regional Prison	george.massingham@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 872 8000
Shannin Mortensen	Deputy General Manager	Hawke's Bay Regional Prison	shannin.mortensen@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 872 8000

Name	Job Title	Location	Email	Site phone number
Daryl Tamati	General Manager	Invercargill Prison	daryl.tamati@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 211 3400
Leonie Aben	General Manager	Manawatu Prison	leonie.aben@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 355 9300
Dion Paki	General Manager	Mt Eden Corrections Facility	dion.paki@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406
Edith Pattinson	Deputy General Manager	Mt Eden Corrections Facility	edith.pattinson@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406
Vern Whatuira	Deputy General Manager	Mt Eden Corrections Facility	vern.whatuira@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406
Sean Mason	Deputy Chief Executive Communities Partnerships and Pathways	National Office	sean.mason@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
Juanita Ryan	Deputy Chief Executive Pae Ora	National Office	juanita.ryan@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
Leigh Marsh	Commissioner Custodial Services	National Office	leigh.marsh@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
Liz Hawthorn	Deputy Commissioner Men's Prisons North	National Office	liz.hawthorn@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
Neil Beales	Deputy Commissioner Men's Prisons South	National Office	neil.beales@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
Kym Grierson	Deputy Commissioner Women's Prisons	National Office	kym.grierson@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000
David Pattinson	General Manager	Northland Region Corrections Facility	david.pattinson@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 401 5800
David Bullians	Deputy General Manager	Northland Region Corrections Facility	david.bullians@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 401 5800

Name	Job Title	Location	Email	Site phone number
Dave Miller	General Manager	Otago Corrections Facility	dave.miller@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 417 9300
Lyndal Miles	Deputy General Manager	Otago Corrections Facility	lyndal.miles@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 417 9300
Dennis Goodin	General Manager	Rimutaka Prison	dennis.goodin@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0800
Ray Sio	Deputy General Manager	Rimutaka Prison	raymond.sio@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0800
Rob Anesi	Deputy General Manager	Rimutaka Prison	rob.anesi@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0800
Colin Williamson	General Manager	Rolleston Prison	colin.williamson@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400
Russell Watkins	Deputy General Manager	Rolleston Prison	russell.watkins@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400
Scott Walker	General Manager	Spring Hill Corrections Facility	scott.walker@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0253
Alan Lamb	Deputy General Manager	Spring Hill Corrections Facility	alan.lamb@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 826 0200
Jacky Howcutt	Deputy General Manager	Spring Hill Corrections Facility	jacky.howcutt@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 826 0200
Roger Mita	General Manager	Tongariro Prison	roger.mita@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 384 7400
Jim Watson	General Manager	Waikeria Prison	james.watson@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 872 6700
Dave Alty	Deputy General Manager	Waikeria Prison	david.alty@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 872 6700
Reti Pearse	General Manager	Whanganui Prison	reti.pearse@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 349 6800